Smokey Eyes MUA

Beauty News & Reviews

Up To My Eyes Salon: Making Peepers Pretty

I’ve heard great things about Up to My Eyes, the Greystones Salon that’s offering the latest in brow and lash perfection with their HD Brows and lash extensions. Tabloid favourite and Celebrity Big Brother Contestant Georgia Salpa is a regular customer and recently posted up photos of her brow and lash treatments, so take a look at the before and after pictures to see the results!

Before.....

and after!

Here’s the lowdown from the salon itself:

‘As an official HD Brows salon, Up To My Eyes has the expertise to study the shape of your face and recommend the perfect brow design for you. HD Brows is the unique, seven-step eyebrow shaping treatment that focuses on design. It involves an innovative combination of techniques, including tinting, waxing and threading. Your eyebrows are a vital part of your face, not only do they frame it, over 70% of your facial expressions depend on them. And that’s why the right brow shape and colour can take years off you.’

Sounds impressive! I’m hoping to visit the salon shortly and will give a more detailed verdict then!

D Brows €50 at Up To My Eyes, the lash and brow experts

Full set of Lash extensions from €99 and refills €50

To book an appointment phone 01 2872781 or visit www.uptomyeyes.ie 

One comment on “Up To My Eyes Salon: Making Peepers Pretty

  1. anitabeauty
    January 18, 2012

    I had my eyelash extensions done in Up To My Eyes and loved them. Everyone in the salon is lovely and very friendly. There is a post on my blog about it if you want more feedback xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 18, 2012 by in News and tagged , , , , .
