Smokey Eyes MUA

Beauty News & Reviews

My Last Post! I’ve Moved!

Hi everyone!

This will be my last post here, so I’d love all of you fantastic subscribers to join me at my new little home www.makeupmonster.ie where I’ve moved all the content from this blog and will be posting regularly just as before!

Apologies if any of your comments aren’t showing up on the new site, I had to export the entire site out last week so any comments made after that point won’t show on makeupmonster.

But that’s officially the new blog’s name and I’d love if you could visit just as before, leave the same fabulous comments and, if you feel like it, subscribe!

Thanks so much!

Visit the new site!

One comment on “My Last Post! I’ve Moved!

  1. nonfashionista
    August 7, 2012

    Dear I’ve nominated you to One lovely Blog award! Check out my blog for details!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2012 by in Collections, Eyes, Face, Home, Lips, Nails, News, Reviews, Skincare.

Navigation

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

