Smokey Eyes MUA

Beauty News & Reviews

International Blog Sale!!!

Ok girls, get your piggy banks at the ready, here’s comes a mini blog sale to tempt you all with! I’ll post anywhere and will consider all offers!

This is a great way to try out products before shelling out the full price! If you need swatches or more information just ask!

So take a peek, see what you like and feel free to  make an offer (I have paypal)

Postage is €2 (we can work it out for multiple items) or €3.50 to UK…


No17′s new Photo Flawless Foundation in Caramel (used 2 times) €5

Bourjois Healthy Mix concealer in dark radiance €3 SOLD!!!!

Max Factor Weightless Foundation in Light Ivory (lightest shade) (used 4-5 times) €8


Models Own Eye Lash Curlers (new in packaging and unused) €9

Never used – €6

Soap & Glory Illuminating Powder (used but loads left) – €5

Max Factor Miracle Touch Blush and Maybelline Dream Touch Blush (both used but loads left) €5 each

MAC Eyeliner in Teddy (used a handful of times but never even shaved down so is full size) €10

Inglot lashes unused and in box, are huge black lashes with diamonds along the lashes! €10

ELF eye palette, eyeshadows used a couple of times, applicator and eyeliner unused €5

Benefit Eyeshadow Where there’s smoke (used but loads left) €8

John Freida Radiant Red Shampoo (new and unused bought it by mistake) €5

Soap & Glory Hocus Focus used a couple of times – €6

Collection 2000 glitter eyeliner used a couple of times pretty much new €3

Bobbi Brown bronzing illuminator used but loads left €12 sold!!!!

Revlon eyeliner in Charcoal and Revlon colourstay lip liner in Red (both used a couple of times) €4 each

Rimmel lipstick in birthday suit (used a few times I can slice off the very tip so it’s sanitary again) €3

Revlon Perfectly Peach Blush used but applicator unused – €4

Smashbox angled eyeliner brush – €12

Ok girls, if you like anything make an offer or ask a question!!

22 comments on “International Blog Sale!!!

  1. anonymoushedonist
    April 24, 2012

    hello dear! i’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award :) details here! http://anonymoushedonist.wordpress.com/2012/04/24/versatili-titty-awards/

  2. ill take the mac, clinique, and benifit primers…. (primeraholic)

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Think Hollie on Twitter still wants the Benefit one, I’m just waiting on her to confirm but the other two are yours:)

  3. beyoutifulmakeup
    April 24, 2012

    If I had money I would buy the soap and glory highlighter, girls it’s a lovely product! The Dior pallettes are a great price I have one that’s lasted so long, great products!

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Thanks a million agree the highlighter is fab! If you want it let me know!

  4. WithLoveShmon
    April 24, 2012

    OOO! How’s the armani ifoundation? I need a new one and i hvae combination dry skin.. I find that my chanel perfection lumier sometimes makes me peel around my forehead b/c my skin is so dry!

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Hey there!It’s ok on dry skin but my skin is dry so while it won’t dry out your skin, it will cling like any other foundation! A good moisturiser and hydrating primer should really help though!

  5. Chloe
    April 24, 2012

    Not sure if my comment from earlier posted but I’ve a few questions about the Dior palettes.
    Will they come with the applicators and pouch?

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Sorry no it didn’t! Afraid pouches are gone in both and applicators are only in one of them! They’re beautiful palettes so let me know if you’re interested! Dior are my fav for eyeshadows, just never got the use out of these colours and want to buy another one!

      • Chloe
        April 24, 2012

        Yess. Email to discuss? Bitterpiranhas@gmail.com (I’d appreciate if you my email after you see this). Thanks!

  6. Aundrea
    April 24, 2012

    could i take the dior palettes and the armani foundation?

  7. Aisling
    April 24, 2012

    God I’m so tempted to get the soap and glory highlighter I’ve been looking for a good highlighter for ages!!!!

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Sorry it’s just been sold I have another one from Bare Minerals that’s gorgeous as well take a peek!

  8. smashling
    April 24, 2012

    Hi
    I’ll take the healthy mix foundation in 51, the light concealer and the bare minerals highlighter if there still available.
    So much for my make up buying ban!!

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 24, 2012

      Sorry I got mixed up the lightest shade is gone, the second lightest shade which is Vanilla is still available and so are the concealer and bare minerals, do you still want??

      • Smashling
        April 24, 2012

        Is the vanilla shade 51 or 52?sorry I just know the number not the name!
        Am yeah would still be interested in the lot how much??

      • smokeyeyesmua
        April 25, 2012

        €20 posted to you if you’re in Ireland! Shade 52 is the second lightest shade and is called Vanilla:) I’ll email you now!

  9. hazyindublin
    April 25, 2012

    Hi there, I’d be interested in the Naked pallette if it’s still up for grabs, does the e20 include postage?

    • smokeyeyesmua
      April 25, 2012

      Sorry Hazy someone just bought it two minutes ago!

      • hazyindublin
        April 25, 2012

        Aah, no worries, probably just as well, I’m supposed to be on a spending ban! ;)

      • smokeyeyesmua
        April 25, 2012

        Ah ok sorry missus:) If anything else tempts you away from the ban let me know!! Any offer considered!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2012 by in Home, Uncategorized.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

